Scholarship Winners

Scholarships winners recieve $500. Applications are available to High School seniors of the Delta Junction area in April at our office, or at the Delta High School Office. Our Scholarship Committee values leadership, professionalism, and dedication. Not all scholarship winners attend college, but in order to be considered the applicant must have a post high school plan.




Interested in Buying or Selling? Sign up for updates.

By submitting this information, you provide express written consent to Debbie Joslin Realty and our affiliates (the “Company”) sending you future information, contacting you for telemarketing purposes using the information (including any phone numbers) you have or will provide us, and monitoring and recording these communications to assure the quality of service or for other reasons.  This means the Company may contact you via residential number, mobile number and/or text messaging (including use of automated dialing equipment and pre-recorded calls). You are not required to give your consent as a condition of making a purchase with the Company. Additional information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Daniel Sidorenko

2018 Scholarship Winner. Daniel is completing an apprenticeship at IBEW.






Roxanne Marchuk

2018 Scholarship Winner. Roxanne is studying nursing at the University of Alaska Anchorage.






Grace Kaspari

2019 Scholarship Winner. Grace will be studying Radiology at University of Alaska Fairbanks.






Keely Harris

2019 Scholarship Winner. Keely will be studying Mathematics at Geneva College while playing softball.